Review copies

Are you interested in a review copy for your blog and / or your social media channels?

Then you have several options. For an eBook, just contact me via Instagram, Facebook, Lovelybooks or by email. Tell me a little bit about yourself Why are you the right person for this book? It is not important to me how big your online presence is, as long as there is an honest interest and openness towards my writing style, queer content and sometimes difficult topics.

In return, I would like a review on the major platforms. This includes Amazon and Thalia, but also Lovelybooks and Goodreads, bücher.de, Hugendubel, etc. The first two are more or less compulsory, the rest desired.

If you'd rather review a print copy, you can contact Books on Demand directly, where I publish. To do this, write an email to presse@bod.de and especially for my novel "All The Fucks We Give" to info@twentysix.de.

I have linked the guidelines for receiving a copy here:

BoD-Logo-Pressematerial-Download_edited.

Rezensionsexemplare

Du hast Interesse an einem Rezensionsexemplar für deinen Blog und/oder deine Social Media-Kanäle?

Dann hast du mehrere Möglichkeiten. Für ein eBook melde dich einfach bei mir über Instagram, Facebook, Lovelybooks oder per E-Mail. Erzähle mir ein bisschen von dir. Warum bist du die/der Richtige für dieses Buch? Mir ist nicht wichtig, wie groß deine Präsenz im Netz ist, solange ehrliches Interesse und Offenheit gegenüber meinem Schreibstil, queerem Content und teils schwierigen Themen besteht.

Im Gegenzug möchte ich gern eine Rezension auf den großen Plattformen. Dazu gehören Amazon und Thalia, aber auch Lovelybooks und Goodreads, bücher.de, Hugendubel usw. . Die ersten beiden sind mehr oder weniger Pflicht, der Rest gewünscht.

Wenn du lieber ein Printexemplar rezensieren willst, besteht die Möglichkeit, dich direkt an Books on Demand zu wenden, wo ich publiziere. Dazu schreibst du eine E-Mail an presse@bod.de und speziell für meinen Roman "All The Fucks We Give" an info@twentysix.de.

Die Vorgaben, um ein Exemplar zu erhalten, habe ich dir hier verlinkt:

BoD-Logo-Pressematerial-Download_edited.